CSC Graduation 2010

Conception Seminary College:  Class of 2010


Most Rev. Ricardo Ramirez, CSB of the Diocese of Las Cruces was Homilist, pictured with Fr. Dan Merz, Abbot Gregory Polan, OSB, and Fr. Samuel Russell, OSB.


Bachelor of Arts 2010

Kevin John Anstey (unable to attend)           Diocese of Davenport

Steven Michael Arisman                             Diocese of Springfield, Illinois

Christopher Michael Aubuchon                    Diocese of Jefferson City

Benjamin James Boyd                             Archdiocese of Omaha

Anton Christopher Brown (Chris)                  Diocese of Des Moines

Matthew Francis Capadano                           Archdiocese of Omaha

Cristobal Deloera Velasco                           Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

Andrew Scott Dever                                    Diocese of Tulsa

Nathan Carl Eftink                  Diocese of Springfield – Cape Girardeau

Daniel Gregory Grover                                Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

Michael Andrew Hansen                           Archdiocese of Omaha

Patrick M. Lester                                          Diocese of Wichita

Tuan Van Nguyen, CMC         Congregation of Mother Coredemptrix

Robert Joseph Rodgers                           Diocese of Cheyenne

Craig Alan Thomas                                    Independent

Guillermo Treviño Jr.                                    Diocese of Davenport

Alejandro Ureña                                           Diocese of Las Cruces

Philip John Voegeli Jr.                                  Diocese of Wichita

Andrew Joseph Walsh                                  Diocese of Wichita

Zachary Aaron Williams                           Independent

Jaime R. Zarse                                    Archdiocese of Kansas City, Kansas


Bachelor of Philosophical & Theological Studies 2010

Christopher Todd Brashears                           Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

Linh Ngoc Bui                                             Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

Matthew Edward Grillot                           Diocese of Davenport

Timothy Frank Ruckel                                   Archdiocese of Oklahoma City


Language, Culture & Church Program 2010

Hiep Nguyen                                              Diocese of Cheyenne

Jorge Armando López                                   Diocese of Wichita

Jorge Adrian Gutierrez Guzman                  Diocese of Dallas

You are here: Home News CSC Graduation 2010