Saturday, May. 13th 2017

Conception Seminary College honors academic excellence

Conception Seminary College announces Spring 2017 Dean’s List

The Office of the Registrar at Conception Seminary College, Conception, Mo. announced the students named to the Dean’s List for the 2017 spring semester.

To be included on the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled as a full-time student and earn a 3.70 GPA or higher on at least 12 semester credit hours. A list of students meeting those requirements by diocesan affiliation can be found below.

Conception Seminary College is a four-year liberal arts college seminary preparing candidates for ministry in the Roman Catholic Church through character, spiritual, intellectual and pastoral formation in the Benedictine tradition.

Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

Schreck, Jr, Michael Kevin

Werth, Aidan Augustine

Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

Thurman, Chad Ellis

Archdiocese of Omaha

Hula, Brian Thomas

Diocese of Davenport

Snyder, Benjamin Gilbert

Diocese of El Paso

Legarreta Carrasco, Sergio

Diocese of Green Bay

Gross, Zygmunt Thomas

Diocese of Little Rock

Hartnedy, John Paul

Diocese of Salina

Davis, Christopher Riley

Friess, Luke Patrick

Zimmerman, Casey Joseph

Diocese of Sioux City

Probst, Derek James

Pugh, Walter Fredrick

Diocese of Wichita

Arnold, Seth Joseph

Glazier, Kirk Matthew

McKenzie, Patrick James

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Posted in Seminary News

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-3100
Fax: (660) 944-2811


37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy