(660) 944-3100

Contact Us


Library Staff Duties
Conception-Seminary-College-crest

Br. Thomas Sullivan, OSB
Library Director
thomas@conception.edu
(660) 944-2860

Collection Development & Acquisitions
Public Services
Research Assistance
Special Collections

Conception-Seminary-College-crest

Christopher Brite
Assistant Librarian
cbrite@conception.edu
(660) 944-2863

Site Coordinator for Mobius
Public Services
Research Assistance
Cataloging
Seminary Course Reserves
Website
Gifts & Book Sale

Conception-Seminary-College-crest

Patricia Danner
Assistant Librarian
pdanner@conception.edu
(660) 944-2882

Mobius & Interlibrary Loans
Public Services
Research Assistance
Instruction for Courses

Conception-Seminary-College-crest

Barbara Cowan
Library Clerk
bcowan@conception.edu
(660) 944-2803

Office Manager
Circulation of Library Items
Purchasing & Physical Processing of Library Items
Periodicals Management
Student Workers

Conception-Seminary-College-crest

Fr. Aidan McSorley, OSB
aidan@conception.edu
Special Collections

Special Collections
Conception-Seminary-College-crest

Br. Bernard Montgomery, OSB
bernard@conception.edu
(660) 944-2828
Archives

Print Friendly

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-2803
library@conception.edu

Location

37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC