Contact Us

[table width =”100%” style =”table-striped table-bordered” responsive =”true”]
[table_head]
[th_column][/th_column]
[th_column]Library Staff[/th_column]
[th_column]Duties[/th_column]
[/table_head]
[table_body]
[table_row]
[row_column][/row_column]
[row_column]
Christopher Brite
Library Director
cbrite@conception.edu
(660) 944-2863
[/row_column]
[row_column]
Site Coordinator for Mobius
Collection Development & Acquisitions
Public Services
Research Assistance
Cataloging
[/row_column]
[/table_row]
[table_row]
[row_column][/row_column]
[row_column]
Fiona Holly
Reference & Outreach Librarian
fholly@conception.edu
(660) 944-2990
[/row_column]
[row_column]
Public Services
Research Assistance
Course Instruction
Website
Events & Book Sale
[/row_column]
[/table_row]
[table_row]
[row_column][/row_column]
[row_column]
Barbara Cowan
Circulation Manager
bcowan@conception.edu
(660) 944-2803
[/row_column]
[row_column]
Circulation & Reserves
Mobius & ILL Loans
Periodicals
Purchasing
Student Worker Manager
Office Manager
[/row_column]
[/table_row]
[table_row]
[row_column][/row_column]
[row_column]
Br. Luke Kral, OSB
Technical Services Assistant
 (660) 944-2882
[/row_column]
[row_column]
Physical Processing
Gift Donations
Inventory
Periodicals Duplicate Exchange
[/row_column]
[/table_row]
[table_row]
[row_column][/row_column]
[row_column]
Br. Thomas Sullivan, OSB
Special Collections Librarian
thomas@conception.edu
(660) 944-2860
[/row_column]
[row_column]Special Collections[/row_column]
[/table_row]
[table_row]
[row_column][/row_column]
[row_column]
Br. Bernard Montgomery, OSB
bernard@conception.edu
(660) 944-2828
Archives
[/row_column]
[row_column]Archivist[/row_column]
[/table_row]
[/table_body]
[/table]

For historical & sacramental parish records, please contact the parish office at St. Columba Church in Conception Junction at (660) 944-2301

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-2803
library@conception.edu

Location

37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC