Tuesday, Dec. 19th 2017

Conception Seminary College announces Fall 2017 Dean’s List

The Office of the Registrar at Conception Seminary Collge, Conception, Mo. announces the students named to the Dean’s List for the 2017 fall semester.

To be included on the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled as a full-time student and earn a 3.70 GPA or higher on at least 12 semester credit hours. A list of students meeting those requirements by diocesan affiliation can be found below.

Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas
Forget, Paul W.

Archdiocese of Oklahoma City
Bodman, Troy N.

Archdiocese of Omaha in Nebraska
Heywood, Joshua P.
Hula, Brian T.

Diocese of Davenport in Iowa
Costello, Cameron J.
Snyder, Benjamin G.

Diocese of Jefferson City in Missouri
Bax, Ryan D.
Hoffman, Christopher A.

Diocese of Little Rock in Arkansas
Hartnedy, John Paul

Diocese of Salina in Kansas
Dlabal, Aaron J.
Friess, Luke P.
Zimmerman, Casey J.

Diocese of San Angelo in Texas
Romero, Mauricio

Diocese of Wichita in Kansas
Arnold, Seth J.
Dolecheck, Matthew D.
Ebberwein, Matthew C.
Peloquin, Kolbe J.

Conception Seminary College is a four-year liberal arts college seminary preparing candidates for ministry in the Roman Catholic Church through human, spiritual, intellectual, and pastoral formation in the Benedictine tradition.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Posted in Seminary News

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-3100
Fax: (660) 944-2811


37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy