(660) 944-3100

Alumni Association

Conception Seminary College Alumni Association

The purpose of the Alumni Association is to preserve and strengthen the bonds of friendship and brotherly concern which unite those who have been educated and formed at Conception Seminary College, and to promote the welfare and further interests of Conception Seminary College and its alumni.

The Alumni Association Board, in conjunction with the Alumni Director and the Abbey Development Office, assist in the planning and hosting of the Alumni Reunion and other alumni events, maintains a list of current alumni contact information, and reports alumni activities in print and digital communications.

The current members of the Conception Seminary College Alumni Association Board are:

Mr. James T. (Jim) Kopp, Sr. ’71, Overland Park, KS, President

Mr. Anthony R. (Tony) Cordaro ’71, Conroe, TX, Vice-President

Mr. Greg Kratofil, Sr. ’71, Overland Park, KS, Treasurer

Mr. Michael (Mike) O’Hare ’66, Atchison, KS, Secretary

Mr. Miles Otoupal ’65, Sammamish, WA

Mr. Cameron Smith ’06, Cheyenne, WY

Mr. Steven Van Coutren ’69, Houston, TX

Fr. Michael Roach ’77, Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph

Fr. Brian Buettner ’09, Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

Rev. Mr. Isaac Coulter ’14, Diocese of Wichita

Fr. Ben Kneib ’08, Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph

Fr. Jeremy Secrist ’00, Diocese of Jefferson City

Mr. John Paul Hartnedy, Diocese of Little Rock in Arkansas, President: CSC Community Council

Br. Thomas Sullivan, OSB ’71, Conception Abbey, Alumni Director

Rev. Brendan Moss, OSB, CSC President-Rector

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-3105


37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC