Monday, Dec. 17th 2018

Conception Seminary College announces Fall 2018 Dean’s List

CONCEPTION, Mo. – The Office of the Registrar at Conception Seminary College, in Conception, Missouri, announced the students named to the Dean’s List for the 2018 fall semester.
To be included on the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled as a full-time student and earn a 3.70 GPA or higher on at least 12 semester credit hours. A list of students meeting those requirements by diocesan affiliation can be found below.
Conception Seminary College is a four-year liberal arts college seminary preparing candidates for ministry in the Roman Catholic Church through human, spiritual, intellectual and pastoral formation in the Benedictine tradition.

Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas
Paul Forget
Brian Jacobson

Archdiocese of Oklahoma City
Troy Bodman
Rendon Chambers

Archdiocese of Omaha
Joshua Heywood
Brian Hula

Diocese of Davenport
Duoc (Dominic) Nguyen
Hugo Rodriguez Guevara

Diocese of Dodge City
Eric Frieb
Carson Haupt
Diocese of Jefferson City
Ryan Bax
Jacob Hartman
Diocese of Kansas City – Saint Joseph
Xavier Schmidt
Daniel Stump
Diocese of Little Rock
John Paul Hartnedy
Mark Johns
Diocese of Salina
Aaron Dlabal
Jesse Ochs
Adam Zarybnicky
Diocese of San Angelo
Mauricio Romero
Diocese of Sioux City
Derek Probst
Diocese of Springfield – Cape Girardeau
Jacob Mezzacapa
Diocese of Wichita
Matthew Dolechek

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Posted in Seminary News

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-3100
Fax: (660) 944-2811


37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy