CONCEPTION, Mo. – The Office of the Registrar at Conception Seminary College, in Conception, Missouri, announced the students named to the Dean’s List for the 2020 spring semester.
To be included on the Dean’s List, a student must be enrolled as a full-time student and earn a 3.70 GPA or higher on at least 12 semester credit hours. A list of students meeting those requirements by diocesan affiliation can be found below.
Conception Seminary College is a four-year liberal arts college seminary preparing candidates for ministry in the Roman Catholic Church through human, spiritual, intellectual, and pastoral formation in the Benedictine tradition.

Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas
Jacobson, Brian Douglas
Weinand, Kevin Michael
Archdiocese of Oklahoma City
Blaschke, Robert Keith
Bodman, Troy Nathan
Holt, Joseph Elias
Archdiocese of Omaha
Heywood, Joshua Paul
Diocese of Dodge City
Frieb, Eric Joseph
Haupt, Carson Brady
Diocese of Grand Island
Huddleston, Noah Douglas
Diocese of Kansas City – Saint Joseph
Schmidt, Xavier James
Diocese of Salina
Dlabal, Aaron James
Zarybnicky, Adam Thomas
Diocese of San Angelo
Garcia, David
Romero, Mauricio
Diocese of Sioux City
Hugeback, Garrett Theodore

Print Friendly, PDF & Email