Join us in honoring the 2020 graduates of Conception Seminary College!

Processional: Air for the Trumpet (from Sonatas and Pieces for One Melodic Instrument and Basso Continuo) by Georg Philipp Telemann, arranged by David Lasky Interlude: Meditation on “St. Anne” (O God Our Help in Ages Past) for organ, by Gordon Young
Recessional: “Rigaudon” by André Campra, arranged by Gustave Ferrari
Permission to stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE with license #A-705056. All rights reserved.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Us

Phone: (660) 944-3105


37174 State Highway VV
Conception, MO 64433
Get Directions

Conception Abbey © All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy